Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cathleen Woenker

Cathleen Woenker

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cathleen Woenker
"Meghann was great! Answered all my questions and was quick with setting up my life insurance policy."
Profile photo of Caleb

Caleb

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caleb
"Zach Dutton from this agency is the man! My experience with Zach as my insurance agent has been exceptional from the start. He is incredibly knowledgeable, responsive, and always goes above and beyond to ensure I have the best coverage possible. Zach takes the time to explain everything thoroughly and makes the entire process smooth and stress-free. I highly recommend Zach to anyone looking for a dedicated and trustworthy insurance agent!"
Profile photo of Angel S

Angel S

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angel S
"Was helped by rep Seth Robinson @ Mike Inghams. Super smooth conversation and was able to get everything I needed resolved"
Profile photo of Alan Martin

Alan Martin

June 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Martin
"Mike and his entire team are very caring and reachable. They go above and beyond to make sure we are taken care of. For years they have been kind and helpful to us for both home & auto insurance."
Profile photo of Hunter Rahn

Hunter Rahn

June 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hunter Rahn
"When I was looking for insurance coverage, Zach was a great help and pointed me in the right direction. He’s a super helpful and friendly agent; I would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Tia Woodson

Tia Woodson

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tia Woodson
"Quick fast quote, all needs were addressed."
Profile photo of Cameron Lambert

Cameron Lambert

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cameron Lambert
"This office is so professional and helpful when it comes to discussing policies. Clint was very informative and made sure I knew all my options and what works best for me. I would highly recommend"
Profile photo of Kyle Kinnear

Kyle Kinnear

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Kinnear
"There’s very few businesses that I can say I have “stuck with for life” - and State Farm is one of them. They’ve been there through thick and thin - for car accidents and home damage. They’re a reputable company that has a high degree of integrity with the personal neighborly touch to their etiquette. Mike Ingham’s team takes that pedigree a step further and is the gold standard with State Farm. Particularly, we really like working with Zach Dalton as he is incredibly personable and very easily explains policies and coverage in a way that you feel informed and empowered to make the best possible decision. There’s no gimmicks or games - just a very straightforward, transparent, and honest approach. We genuinely love being State Farm customers - but Zach Dalton (and Mike Ingham’s team as a whole) really go above and beyond to care for their customers and set the gold standard for State Farm."
Profile photo of Luis Cañizalez

Luis Cañizalez

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Cañizalez
"Muy buen servicio...lo recomiendo."
Profile photo of Nicole Brown

Nicole Brown

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Brown
"Meghann was awesome 💓"
Profile photo of Delores Williams

Delores Williams

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Delores Williams
"Mr. Clint was super friendly and kind. He was patient as I made the decision to switch companies. He helped me to lower my payments for the auto and establish home owners insurance. I really appreciated his service."
Profile photo of Mikil Santiago

Mikil Santiago

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mikil Santiago
"Very helpful and friendly. Thanks Seth!"
Profile photo of Jasmine Scott

Jasmine Scott

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmine Scott
"Megan was very knowledgeable and helpful in the process of getting me insurance for my vehicle as well for my home for a great rate...she was very kind an overall pleasant to talk too"
Profile photo of Nimisha Vasandani

Nimisha Vasandani

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nimisha Vasandani
"Mike was my home insurance provider the past 4 years and it has been an honor! He is very kind & responsive - never had any issues!"
Profile photo of Ruth Tyler

Ruth Tyler

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ruth Tyler
"I could not have ask for a better agent to help me with my policies. Clint Byrd was so patient, personalable, knowledgeable and on top of that a great sense of humor."
Profile photo of Baylee Hudnall

Baylee Hudnall

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Baylee Hudnall
"Clayton has been extremely helpful in the process of getting my first insurance. I knew basically nothing starting out straight out of college, and he walked me through the whole process. Not only that he is just a super great guy and actually cares about his clients. Every time I call or he calls he is extremely nice and asks how I’m doing or asks how my weekend was. Just wanted to give him a shoutout on here because of how awesome he is!"
Profile photo of Pouria Eslami Rad (Pouria Rad)

Pouria Eslami Rad (Pouria Rad)

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pouria Eslami Rad (Pouria Rad)
"Amazing service, really nice people and enjoyed talking with Meghann and getting my first auto insurance through her. To be honest, State Farm had the best rate among all of the other options I took a look at. I'm really happy that I went with them and got my insurance from this specific State Farm branch."
Profile photo of J C

J C

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J C
"Saved time and money with a quick and comprehensive evaluation to purchase insurance- well done and appreciated."
Profile photo of Annette Tate

Annette Tate

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Annette Tate
"I SPOKE WITH A YOUNG MAN NAME CLINT HE WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL, VERY POLITE AND PATIENT HE ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTIONS AND CONCERNS JOB WELL DONE"
Profile photo of Ammy Castillo

Ammy Castillo

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ammy Castillo
"This was my 1st time working with State farm and I am so happy I was guided to Mike Ingham State farm and was able to work with Slayton. I had the pleasure of working with Slayton as my agent and he was so warm and welcoming, kind and understanding, and was able to answer all of my questions as a first time state farm insurance buyer + provide clear guidance and explanations for my questions making all of this very digestible and easy for me! I highly recommend working with him. 5 stars all the way to him and this team. I will be sending anyone with insurance needs here. Thankyou!"
Profile photo of Christie Hancock

Christie Hancock

April 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christie Hancock
"I highly recommend Mike as a broker. Very professional, knowledgeable in the field. He was able to get me the best coverage for my Home, Auto, Rental Insurance. Pleasant to work with. 100% authentic Organic State Farm Agents.."
Profile photo of Lailya Searcy

Lailya Searcy

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lailya Searcy
"Amazing service! Roberto did a great job walking me through steps and assisting me when needed."
Profile photo of Mahaley Brunson

Mahaley Brunson

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mahaley Brunson
"Roberto is super helpful. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Rebecca Romero

Rebecca Romero

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Romero
"Roberto is a pleasure to work with; and is responsive to my emails. I wouldn't trust anyone else with my insurance."
Profile photo of Seth Robinson

Seth Robinson

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Seth Robinson
"The best State Farm in Augusta, GA!"